The God Catcher
Give rating


The God Catcher

by Erin M. Evans
Release date: January 31, 2010
Type: speculative fiction
Genres: fantasy
Tags: dungeons & dragons, forgotten realms

Walk the line between magic and madness in Erin M. Evan’s passionate story about the dragons of the City of Splendors...

Tennora would give anything to be a wizard. And Clytemorrenestrix, a strange woman with uncanny blue eyes, whose name means “She Will Thunder in the Sky,” and who claims to be a dragon, promises to make her just that – in return for aid in returning her to her true form. But soon after Tennora seals the deal, a bounty hunter presses a note into her hands claiming the dragon woman is actually a human – a violent, criminally insane human who murders those who fail her.

The God Catcher is gripping tale of identity, intrigue, and obsession set in the classic City of Splendors and presented by Forgotten Realms campaign setting creator and celebrated author Ed Greenwood. You don’t want to miss out on this exciting glimpse into what the latest edition of the Realms has to offer.

updated 2017-01-18

Other books you might like

Brimstone Angels (Forgotten Realms: Brimstone Angels, #1)Death MasksTimeless (Generations, #1)The Darker Road (Forgotten Realms: Unbroken Chain, #2)The Rose of Sarifal
Online 43 visitors
Newest member: Zariyah Ousley
Total members: 5902