Hand of the Hunter (Forgotten Realms: Chosen of Nendawen #2) by Mark Sehestedt 8.00   1

Epic struggles as a young woman comes of age in the Forgotten Realms world...

Nendawen the Hunter has accepted Hweilan’s sacrifice and claimed her as one of his. Now she must learn to truly become a hunter so that she may take on the powers of Nendawen and avenge her family. But while Nendawen’s faithful forge the young woman into a brutal killer, the undead forces of Jagen Ghen have found a way into Nendawen’s sanctuary in the Feywild.

Following in the footsteps of such masterworks of setting as The Wheel of Time and Shannara, the Chosen of Nendawen series is a deftly detailed fantasy that sucks readers in and leaves them eager for more.

Rate this book
Choose a shelf for this book

Hand of the Hunter related topics

No topics yet related to this book.
New Topic / Report Missing Details (guest post allowed)

Release date December 1, 2010
Details updated January 7, 2015

Forgotten Realms: Chosen of Nendawen

Series contains 3 primary works and has 3 total works.

Main series Forgotten Realms

Fall of Highwatch (Forgotten Realms: Chosen of Nendawen #1) 7.50   2
Hand of the Hunter (Forgotten Realms: Chosen of Nendawen #2) 8.00   1
Cry of the Ghost Wolf (Forgotten Realms: Chosen of Nendawen #3) 8.00   1