The Furies (The Holdfast Chronicles #3) - Suzy McKee Charnas N/A

James Tiptree, Jr. Award nominee 1994, Lambda Award nominee 1994.

In Book One of the Holdfast Chronicles, Alldera the Messenger, along with all other women, is a slave. In Book Two, Alldera the Runner lives in two worlds, both consisting entirely of women. Now in Book Three, The Furies, Alldera the Conqueror leads an army back over the mountains, hoping to end the tyranny and free the slaves she left behind.

Category: Science Fiction

Rate this book
Choose a shelf for this book

The Furies related topics

No topics yet related to this book.
Create a new topic (guest post allowed)

Release date 1994
Details updated August 20, 2022

The Holdfast Chronicles :: Series

Series contains 4 primary works and has 5 total works.

Walk to the End of the World (The Holdfast Chronicles #1) 10.00   1
Motherlines (The Holdfast Chronicles #2) N/A
The Furies (The Holdfast Chronicles #3) N/A
The Conqueror's Child (The Holdfast Chronicles #4) N/A
The Slave and the Free N/A