Richard Paul Russo
science fiction
Carlucci - Richard Paul Russo

An omnibus edition.

  • Destroying Angel (1992)
  • Carlucci's Edge (1995)
  • Carlucci's Heart (1997)

Collected together for the first time in one volume – this is Richard Paul Russo's critically-acclaimed science fiction trilogy featuring police Lt. Frank Carlucci investigating high-tech crime and corruption in a near-future San Francisco.

Rate this book

Release date: 2003
Genres: science fiction
Updated: August 14, 2021

Frank Carlucci :: Series

Destroying Angel
Carlucci's Edge (Frank Carlucci #2)
Carlucci's Heart (Frank Carlucci #3)