Destroying Angel (Frank Carlucci #1) - Richard Paul Russo N/A

Arthur C. Clarke Award nominee 1993.

In mid-twenty-first-century San Francisco, a group of corpses is found chained together on the bottom of the Bay, and Tanner must find the killer among a city full of serial murderers, cyborgs, and street-wise kids.

Category: Science Fiction

Rate this book
Choose a shelf for this book

Release date 1992
Details updated September 2, 2022

Frank Carlucci :: Series

Series contains 3 primary works and has 4 total works.

Destroying Angel (Frank Carlucci #1) N/A
Carlucci's Edge (Frank Carlucci #2) N/A
Carlucci's Heart (Frank Carlucci #3) N/A
Carlucci N/A