The Keeper's Price - Marion Zimmer Bradley

Balrog Award nominee 1981.

Edited by Marion Zimmer Bradley.


  • Introduction: A Word from the Creator of Darkover by Marion Zimmer Bradley
  • Vai Dom by Diana L. Paxson
  • The Forest by Cynthia McQuillin
  • There Is Always an Alternative by Patricia Mathews
  • The Tale of Durraman's Donkey by Eileen Ledbetter
  • The Fires of Her Vengeance by Susan M. Shwartz
  • The Alton Gift by Elisabeth Waters
  • Circle of Light by Kathleen S. Williams
  • The Answer by Jacqueline Lichtenberg and Jean Lorrah
  • The Rescue by Linda MacKendrick
  • The Keeper's Price by Marion Zimmer Bradley and Elisabeth Waters
  • The Hawk-Master's Son by Marion Zimmer Bradley
  • A Simple Dream by Penny Ziegler
  • Una Paloma Blanca by Patricia Mathews
  • Blood Will Tell by Marion Zimmer Bradley
  • Ambassador to Corresanti by Linda Frankel
  • A View from the Reconstruction: or, Happy Times on Modern Darkover by Paula Crunk
Rate this book

Release date: 1980
Genres: science fiction, anthology
Average rating: 6.00/10
Total ratings: 1
Updated: August 17, 2021

Darkover (anthologies) :: Series

Belongs to the series Darkover

The Keeper's Price
Sword of Chaos
Free Amazons of Darkover
The Other Side of the Mirror
Red Sun of Darkover
Four Moons of Darkover
Domains of Darkover
Leroni of Darkover
Renunciates of Darkover
Towers of Darkover
Snows of Darkover