Sword of Chaos - Marion Zimmer Bradley

Edited by Marion Zimmer Bradley.


  • Introduction by Marion Zimmer Bradley
  • After Landfall (essay) by Marion Zimmer Bradley
  • A Gift of Love by Diana L. Paxson
  • The Cycles of Legend (essay) by Marion Zimmer Bradley
  • Dark Lady by Jane Brae-Bedell
  • A Legend of the Hellers by Terry Tafoya
  • In the Hundred Kingdoms (essay) by Marion Zimmer Bradley
  • In the Throat of the Dragon by Susan Shwartz
  • Wind-Music by Mary Frances Zambreno
  • Escape by Leslie Williams
  • Rebirth by Elizabeth Waters
  • A Sword of Chaos by Marion Zimmer Bradley
  • Between the Ages (essay) by Marion Zimmer Bradley
  • Di Catenas by Adrienne Martine-Barnes
  • Of Two Minds by Susan Hansen
  • Through Fire and Frost by Dorothy J. Heydt
  • In the Days of the Comyn (essay) by Marion Zimmer Bradley
  • The Way of a Wolf shortstory by Lynn Holdom
  • Cold Hall by Aly Parsons
  • The Lesson of the Inn by Marion Zimmer Bradley
  • Confidence by Phillip Wayne
  • Camilla by Patricia Mathews
  • Where the Heart Is by Millea Kenin
  • Skeptic by Lynn Mims
  • A Recipe for Failure by Millea Kenin
Rate this book

Release date: 1982
Genres: science fiction, anthology
Average rating: 6.00/10
Total ratings: 1
Updated: August 19, 2021

Darkover (anthologies) :: Series

Belongs to the series Darkover

The Keeper's Price
Sword of Chaos
Free Amazons of Darkover
The Other Side of the Mirror
Red Sun of Darkover
Four Moons of Darkover
Domains of Darkover
Leroni of Darkover
Renunciates of Darkover
Towers of Darkover
Snows of Darkover