Four Moons of Darkover - Marion Zimmer Bradley

Edited by Marion Zimmer Bradley.


  • Introduction by Marion Zimmer Bradley
  • The Jackal by Vera Nazarian
  • Death's Scepter by Joan Marie Verba
  • A King's Ransom by Kay Morgan Douglas
  • Man of Impulse by Marion Zimmer Bradley
  • Swarm Song by Roxana Pierson
  • Out of Ashes by Patricia B. Cirone
  • My Father's Son by Meg Mac Donald
  • House Rules by Marion Zimmer Bradley
  • To Challenge Fate by Sandra C. Morrese
  • The Devourer Within by Margaret L. Carter
  • Sin Catenas by Elisabeth Waters
  • Circles by Glenn R. Sixbury (as by G. R. Sixbury)
  • Festival Night by Dorothy J. Heydt
  • A Laughing Matter by Rachel Walker
  • Mourning by Audrey J. Fulton
  • The Death of Brendon Ensolare by Deborah J. Ross (as by Deborah Wheeler)
  • Sort of Chaos by Millea Kenin
Rate this book

Release date: 1988
Genres: science fiction, anthology
Average rating: 6.00/10
Total ratings: 1
Updated: August 17, 2021

Darkover (anthologies) :: Series

Belongs to the series Darkover

The Keeper's Price
Sword of Chaos
Free Amazons of Darkover
The Other Side of the Mirror
Red Sun of Darkover
Four Moons of Darkover
Domains of Darkover
Leroni of Darkover
Renunciates of Darkover
Towers of Darkover
Snows of Darkover