Leroni of Darkover - Marion Zimmer Bradley

Edited by Marion Zimmer Bradley.


  • Introduction by Marion Zimmer Bradley
  • Building by Lynn Michals
  • The Ferment by Janet R. Rhodes
  • Wings by Diana Gill
  • The Rebels by Deborah J. Mays
  • A Dance for Darkover by Diana Perry and Vera Nazarian
  • There Is Always Someone by Jacquie Groom
  • Reunion by Lawrence Schimel
  • A Way Through the Fog by Patricia B. Cirone
  • The Gods' Gift by Mary K. Frey
  • The Speaking Touch by Margaret L. Carter
  • The Bargain by Chel Avery
  • The Witch of the Kilghard Hills by Aimee Kratts
  • The Gift by Lynne Armstrong-Jones
  • Invitation to Chaos by Joan Marie Verba
  • The Keeper's Peace by Patricia Duffy Novak
  • Food for the Worms by Roxana Pierson
  • Childish Pranks by Diann S. Partridge
  • Cherilly's Law by Janni Lee Simner
  • Avarra's Children by Dorothy J. Heydt
  • The Tower at New Skye by Priscilla W. Armstrong
  • Homecoming by Lana Young
  • A Meeting of Minds by Elisabeth Waters
Rate this book

Release date: 1991
Genres: science fiction, anthology
Average rating: 6.00/10
Total ratings: 1
Updated: August 19, 2021

Darkover (anthologies) :: Series

Belongs to the series Darkover

The Keeper's Price
Sword of Chaos
Free Amazons of Darkover
The Other Side of the Mirror
Red Sun of Darkover
Four Moons of Darkover
Domains of Darkover
Leroni of Darkover
Renunciates of Darkover
Towers of Darkover
Snows of Darkover