City of the Lost

by Mary H. Herbert
Release date: 2003
Type: speculative fiction
Genres: fantasy
Tags: dragonlance, dungeons & dragons

This is the first title in a trilogy centering around the character of Linsha Majere, the grandchild of one of the central characters to the entire Dragonlance saga. One of the author's previous titles, The Clandestine Circle, introduced this character to Dragonlance readers. This title and trilogy advances the story of the world after the events of the best-selling War of Souls trilogy and also introduces a major new villain to the setting.

updated 2015-01-06

Other books you might like

Dalamar the Dark (Dragonlance: Classics Series, #2)Flight of the Fallen (Dragonlance: The Linsha Trilogy, #2)The Wizard's Fate (Dragonlance: The Ergoth Trilogy, #2)A Warrior's Journey (Dragonlance: The Ergoth Trilogy, #1)Wizard's Curse (Dragonlance: Trinistyr Trilogy, #1)
Online 41 visitors
Newest member: William Solis
Total members: 6070