Flight of the Fallen (Dragonlance: The Linsha Trilogy #2) - Mary H. Herbert

Things could not possibly get worse for Linsha Majere. The outpost she was sworn to defend has fallen to an invading army. Her fellow knights are hunting her as a traitor, while she has sought refuge with the last remaining freedom fighters of Missing City. The dragon eggs she swore to protect are now in the hands of her most feared enemy. As the invaders grow in strength, hope dwindles, and Linsha must make one last, desperate strike at the enemy before all of southern Ansalon falls to the forces of darkness.

In Flight of the Fallen, acclaimed author Mary H. Herbert continues the Linsha Trilogy, an epic saga set in the time of the New York Times best-selling War of Souls series by Margaret Weis & Tracy Hickman.

Rate this book

Release date: 2004
Genres: fantasy
Tags: dragonlance, dungeons & dragons
Updated: August 12, 2021

Dragonlance: The Linsha Trilogy :: Series

Belongs to the series Dragonlance

City of the Lost
Flight of the Fallen (Dragonlance: The Linsha Trilogy #2)
Return of the Exile (Dragonlance: The Linsha Trilogy #3)