Children of the Plains

by Paul B. Thompson, Tonya C. Cook
Release date: 2000
Type: speculative fiction
Genres: fantasy
Tags: dragonlance, dungeons & dragons

From the mists of Krynn's earliest history came the Barbarians.

A young brother and sister escape a pack of predators and strike out on their own, their lives taking parallel courses linked to the destiny of different tribes.

But dark powers watch the rise of civilization with cold calculation and deadly intent.

Best-selling writing team Thompson and Cook make a long-awaited return to the fantastical world of Dragonlance with this new epic trilogy.

updated 2015-01-06

Other books you might like

The Inheritance (Dragonlance: Classics Series, #4)Hammer and Axe (Dragonlance: The Dwarven Nations Trilogy, #2)Before the Mask (Dragonlance: Villains Series, #1)Dragon Sword (Dragonlance: The New Adventures, #5)The Wayward Wizard (Dragonlance: Suncatcher Trilogy, #1)
Online 1 member and 28 visitors
Newest member: Maryam Musayeva
Total members: 6287