Brother of the Dragon (Dragonlance: The Barbarians #2) - Paul B. Thompson, Tonya C. Cook N/A

On the ancient plains of Krynn arise new perils.

The village of Yala-tene is flourishing. Twelve years of peace and plenty have allowed the little settlement to grow into a thriving town. But its peace is threatened – from within by an ambitious priest of the dragon cult, and from without by a savage horde of warriors, bent on conquest. Against this array of evil, Chief Amero and the bronze dragon Duranix strive to hold the fragile threads of civilization together.

Best-selling writing team Thompson and Cook return to the world of Dragonlance in the second book of the epic Barbarians trilogy.

Rate this book
Choose a shelf for this book

Release date 2001
Details updated August 24, 2022

Dragonlance: The Barbarians :: Series

Series contains 3 primary works and has 3 total works.

Main series Dragonlance

Children of the Plains (Dragonlance: The Barbarians #1) N/A
Brother of the Dragon (Dragonlance: The Barbarians #2) N/A
Sister of the Sword (Dragonlance: The Barbarians #3) N/A