Sister of the Sword (Dragonlance: The Barbarians #3) - Paul B. Thompson, Tonya C. Cook N/A

The final book in a historical Dragonlance trilogy.

Sister of the Sword is the third book in an exciting three-part series that explores a historical era of the immensely popular Dragonlance world that has never before been chronicled. It also offers readers a glimpse at the ancestry of two prominent characters from the original Dragonlance Chronicles.

Rate this book
Choose a shelf for this book

Release date 2002
Details updated August 26, 2022

Dragonlance: The Barbarians :: Series

Series contains 3 primary works and has 3 total works.

Main series Dragonlance

Children of the Plains (Dragonlance: The Barbarians #1) N/A
Brother of the Dragon (Dragonlance: The Barbarians #2) N/A
Sister of the Sword (Dragonlance: The Barbarians #3) N/A