The Qualinesti (Dragonlance: The Elven Nations Trilogy #3) - Paul B. Thompson, Tonya C. Cook

The Kinslayer War has divided and devastated the elven race. For Kith-Kanan and his followers the hope of the future lies in a new homeland: Qualinost.

But within the new nation, corruption, treachery, and evil magic stir, threatening to undo all the great accomplishments of the royal house.

Paul B. Thompson and Tonya C. Cook's The Qualinesti is the climax to the Elven Nations Trilogy, the definitive saga of ancient elven history.

Rate this book

Release date: 1991
Genres: fantasy
Tags: dragonlance, dungeons & dragons
Average rating: 8.00/10
Total ratings: 1
Updated: August 25, 2021

Dragonlance: The Elven Nations Trilogy :: Series

Belongs to the series Dragonlance

The Elven Nations Trilogy
The Kinslayer Wars (Dragonlance: The Elven Nations Trilogy #2)
The Qualinesti (Dragonlance: The Elven Nations Trilogy #3)