A Warrior's Journey (Dragonlance: The Ergoth Trilogy #1) - Paul B. Thompson, Tonya C. Cook N/A

Centuries before the first Cataclysm sunders Ansalon, two imperial dynasties struggle for supremacy. Brutal warlords jockey for power, while corrupt wizards sell their skills to the highest bidder. Unnatural monsters prey on the unwary.

Amid this chaos and upheaval, a brave young peasant shakes the towers of the mighty as his fate and destiny of Krynn collide.

Rate this book
Choose a shelf for this book

Release date 2003
Details updated August 29, 2022

Dragonlance: The Ergoth Trilogy :: Series

Series contains 3 primary works and has 3 total works.

Main series Dragonlance

A Warrior's Journey (Dragonlance: The Ergoth Trilogy #1) N/A
The Wizard's Fate (Dragonlance: The Ergoth Trilogy #2) N/A
A Hero's Justice (Dragonlance: The Ergoth Trilogy #3) N/A