The Wizard's Fate (Dragonlance: The Ergoth Trilogy #2) - Paul B. Thompson, Tonya C. Cook N/A

After a bloody ten-year war, the mighty city of Tarsis has been brought to it's knees. Lord Tolandruth – once the farmer's son Tol – has led the armies of the Ergoth Empire to the enemy's very gates. Poised for final victory, instead he is recalled to Daltigoth. The Emperor is dead, civil war threatens to tear apart the empire.

Tol takes a long, perilous journey back to the seat of power, not only to attend upon a new emperor and be reunited with the woman he loves, but to avenge himself on the wizard who caused his exile. Reclaiming his love and honor calls for sacrifices that will shape his destiny – and the future of Krynn.

Rate this book
Choose a shelf for this book

Release date 2004
Details updated August 22, 2022

Dragonlance: The Ergoth Trilogy :: Series

Series contains 3 primary works and has 3 total works.

Main series Dragonlance

A Warrior's Journey (Dragonlance: The Ergoth Trilogy #1) N/A
The Wizard's Fate (Dragonlance: The Ergoth Trilogy #2) N/A
A Hero's Justice (Dragonlance: The Ergoth Trilogy #3) N/A