The Elven Nations Trilogy - Douglas Niles, Paul B. Thompson, Tonya C. Cook

An omnibus edition.

  • Firstborn
  • The Kinslayer Wars
  • The Qualinesti

The classic story of Kith-Kanan and the Kinslayer Wars

The leader of the Silvanesti dies, leaving his twin sons to promote very different course for the elves they lead equally. Other nations see only weakness in the elves, and the brothers cannot lay aside their own differences to lead their people when a bitter territory war begins. It becomes a war of elf against elf, of isolation versus connection, until Kith-Kanan and his followers found the homeland of Qualinost. But their troubles do not stop there.

Rate this book

Release date: January 2009
Genres: fantasy
Tags: dragonlance, dungeons & dragons
Average rating: 8.00/10
Total ratings: 1
Updated: August 22, 2021

Dragonlance: The Elven Nations Trilogy :: Series

Belongs to the series Dragonlance

The Elven Nations Trilogy
The Kinslayer Wars (Dragonlance: The Elven Nations Trilogy #2)
The Qualinesti (Dragonlance: The Elven Nations Trilogy #3)