The Swordsheath Scroll (Dragonlance: The Dwarven Nations Trilogy #3) - Dan Parkinson

Despite the stubborn courage of dwarven warriors, the protracted Wilderness War ends as a no-win. The Swordsheath Scroll is signed, and Thorbadin shows its support of the open-minded Qualinesti elves by joining in the construction of magnificent Pax Tharkas.

A new leader emerges from their midst, Derkin, the King of Living Stone, whose bravery and wisdom is written in dwarven annals, and whose name becomes the "throne name" of all future dwarven kings.

Author Dan Parkinson also wrote The Covenant of the Forge and Hammer and Axe, the first two books in the best-selling Dwarven Nations trilogy of the DRAGONLANCE saga.

Rate this book

Release date: 1994
Genres: fantasy
Tags: dragonlance, dungeons & dragons
Average rating: 8.00/10
Total ratings: 1
Updated: January 06, 2015