Chosen of the Gods (Dragonlance: Kingpriest Trilogy #1) by Chris Pierson 8.00   1

Istar: The mightiest empire Krynn has ever known.

The Kingpriests have reigned for centuries in the name of Paladine, the supreme god of good. But danger lurks in the empire's heart. The Kingpriest has forseen his own death, and dark forces converge on the Temple, vying to control the throne.

Following a prophetic dream, a high priestess of Paladine sets forth in search of a worker of miracles, one who can lead the way to the triumph of light over darkness: the Lightbringer, the true chosen of the gods.

Rate this book
Choose a shelf for this book

Chosen of the Gods related topics

No topics yet related to this book.
New Topic / Report Missing Details (guest post allowed)

Release date 2001
Details updated January 6, 2015

Dragonlance: Kingpriest Trilogy

Series contains 3 primary works and has 3 total works.

Main series Dragonlance

Chosen of the Gods (Dragonlance: Kingpriest Trilogy #1) 8.00   1
Divine Hammer (Dragonlance: Kingpriest Trilogy #2) 8.00   1
Sacred Fire (Dragonlance: Kingpriest Trilogy #3) 8.00   1