The Wayward Wizard (Dragonlance: Suncatcher Trilogy #1) by Jeff Sampson 8.00   1

Everyone knows kender can’t do magic. But Sindri Suncatcher – the greatest kender wizard in the world – can.

Back at Cairngorn Keep, the black-robed wizard Maddoc has made Sindri his apprentice. But a mysterious stranger interrupts Sindri’s training, and soon Sindri finds himself chased by strange monsters and receiving cryptic messages. Will these extraordinary events lead to Sindri’s destiny – or his doom?

Rate this book
Choose a shelf for this book

The Wayward Wizard related topics

No topics yet related to this book.
New Topic / Report Missing Details (guest post allowed)

Release date 2006
Details updated January 6, 2015

Dragonlance: Suncatcher Trilogy

Series contains 3 primary works and has 3 total works.

Main series Dragonlance: The New Adventures

The Wayward Wizard (Dragonlance: Suncatcher Trilogy #1) 8.00   1
The Ebony Eye (Dragonlance: Suncatcher Trilogy #2) 8.00   1
Stolen Sun (Dragonlance: Suncatcher Trilogy #3) 7.50   2