The Soul Drinkers Omnibus - Ben Counter

An omnibus edition.

  • Soul Drinker
  • The Bleeding Chalice
  • Crimson Tears

Like all Space Marine Chapters, the Soul Drinkers are bound to serve the Imperium by ancient vows. But when an ancient relic of the Chapter is misappropriated, the Soul Drinkers face a terrible dilemma – betray the Imperium, or lose their honour? Their final choice, and its consequences, form the theme of this classic trilogy of SF stories set in the nightmare world of the 41st millennium.

Rate this book

Release date: 2006
Genres: science fiction
Tags: warhammer
Average rating: 7.50/10
Total ratings: 2
Updated: August 25, 2021

Warhammer 40,000: Soul Drinkers :: Series

Belongs to the series Warhammer 40,000

The Soul Drinkers Omnibus
Soul Drinker (Warhammer 40,000: Soul Drinkers #1)
The Bleeding Chalice (Warhammer 40,000: Soul Drinkers #2)
Crimson Tears (Warhammer 40,000: Soul Drinkers #3)
Chapter War (Warhammer 40,000: Soul Drinkers #4)
Hellforged (Warhammer 40,000: Soul Drinkers #5)
Phalanx (Warhammer 40,000: Soul Drinkers #6)