Rogue Flyer (Crimson Skies: Wings of Justice #1) - Loren L. Coleman

New from FASA – a fiction series based on its most popular board game!


These novels, based on the exciting Microsoft computer game (scheduled for release in the third quarter of 2000) and FASA's popular board game, introduce the world of Crimson Skies. In the 1930s – of an alternative-history America – air militias from fragmented nation-states fight to protect themselves from pirates and other raiders. In this America, the planes are faster, the guns are bigger, and life is more exciting. The first series follows the transformation of Trevor "Rogue" Rheese from law-abiding security agent to pirate with a heart of gold.

Rate this book

Release date: 2000
Genres: alternate history
Updated: August 18, 2021

Crimson Skies: Wings of Justice :: Series

Belongs to the series Crimson Skies

Rogue Flyer (Crimson Skies: Wings of Justice #1)
Devil's Flight (Crimson Skies: Wings of Justice #2)
Falcon's Prey (Crimson Skies: Wings of Justice #3)