Shadow of Obsession (Highlander (Henderson) #7) - Rebecca Neason N/A

"Shadow of Obsession" is the story of MacLeod's century-long friendship with Darius, an Immortal whose encounter with a holy man caused him to become a man of peace. Combining forces these two comrades face danger and treachery in the name of Immortal brotherhood.

Category: Fantasy

Rate this book
Choose a shelf for this book

Release date 1998
Details updated August 25, 2022

Highlander (Henderson) :: Series

Series contains 9 primary works and has 9 total works.

Highlander is a film and television franchise that began with a 1986 fantasy movie starring Christopher Lambert, who plays Connor MacLeod, the Highlander. Born in Glenfinnan, in the Scottish Highlands in the 16th century, MacLeod is one of a number of Immortals. Over the years, there have been five Highlander movies, two television series, an animated series, an animated movie, an animated flash-movie series, ten original novels, seventeen comic book issues, and various licensed merchandise.


The Element of Fire (Highlander (Henderson) #1) N/A
Scimitar (Highlander (Henderson) #2) N/A
Scotland the Brave (Highlander (Henderson) #3) N/A
Measure of a Man (Highlander (Henderson) #4) N/A
The Path (Highlander (Henderson) #5) N/A
Zealot (Highlander (Henderson) #6) N/A
Shadow of Obsession (Highlander (Henderson) #7) N/A
The Captive Soul (Highlander (Henderson) #8) N/A
White Silence (Highlander (Henderson) #9) N/A