Measure of a Man (Highlander (Henderson) #4) - Nancy Holder

In mid-seventeenth-century Venice, Duncan MacLeod, the Highlander, tests his wit, his honor, and his immortality against the machinations of master manipulator and schemer Niccolo Machiavelli.

Rate this book

Release date: 1997
Genres: fantasy
Updated: August 16, 2021

Highlander (Henderson) :: Series

Highlander is a film and television franchise that began with a 1986 fantasy movie starring Christopher Lambert, who plays Connor MacLeod, the Highlander. Born in Glenfinnan, in the Scottish Highlands in the 16th century, MacLeod is one of a number of Immortals. Over the years, there have been five Highlander movies, two television series, an animated series, an animated movie, an animated flash-movie series, ten original novels, seventeen comic book issues, and various licensed merchandise.


The Element of Fire (Highlander (Henderson) #1)
Scimitar (Highlander (Henderson) #2)
Scotland the Brave (Highlander (Henderson) #3)
Measure of a Man (Highlander (Henderson) #4)
The Path (Highlander (Henderson) #5)
Zealot (Highlander (Henderson) #6)
Shadow of Obsession (Highlander (Henderson) #7)
The Captive Soul (Highlander (Henderson) #8)
White Silence (Highlander (Henderson) #9)