Fading Echoes (Warriors: Omen of the Stars #2) - Erin Hunter 8.58   28

After the sharp-eyed Jay and the roaring Lion, peace will come on Dove's gentle wing.

Three ThunderClan cats, Jayfeather, Lionblaze, and Dovepaw, are prophesied to hold the power of the stars in their paws. Now they must work together to unravel the meaning behind the ancient words of the prophecy.

As Jayfeather tackles his new responsibilities as the Clan's sole medicine cat and Lionblaze trains his apprentice in the ways of the warrior cats, Dovepaw hones her own unique ability and tries to use it for the good of ThunderClan. But the dark shadows that have preyed on the Clan for many moons still lurk just beyond the forest. Soon a mysterious visitor will walk in one cat's dreams, whispering promises of greatness, with results that will change the future of ThunderClan in ways that no cat could have foreseen.

Rate this book
Choose a shelf for this book

Fading Echoes related topics

No topics yet related to this book.
Create a new topic (guest post allowed)

Release date March 21, 2010
Details updated August 18, 2022

Warriors: Omen of the Stars :: Series

Series contains 6 primary works and has 6 total works.

Main series Warriors / Warrior Cats

The Fourth Apprentice (Warriors: Omen of the Stars #1) 8.30   34
Fading Echoes (Warriors: Omen of the Stars #2) 8.58   28
Night Whispers (Warriors: Omen of the Stars #3) 8.38   26
Sign of the Moon (Warriors: Omen of the Stars #4) 8.20   20
The Forgotten Warrior (Warriors: Omen of the Stars #5) 8.26   20
The Last Hope (Warriors: Omen of the Stars #6) 8.84   18

Community Reviews & Rates

268 ratings
0 reviews
0 posts
April 27, 2021
Gave 7 / 10 rating to this book
89 ratings
0 reviews
0 posts
August 10, 2018
Gave 10 / 10 rating to this book