Night's Haunting - Matthew Sprange N/A

Lucius Kane, has found his power in the Turnita underworld growing. His prospects seem boundless, until the Empire of Vos descends upon the city. At the same time a new cleric has taken command of the souls of Turnitia's citizens. He has promised to eradicate the thieves' guild and outlaw unlicensed magic. The Shadowmages are at the top of his list. Lucius will, once again, fight a war in the city streets.

Category: Fantasy

Release date October 2009

Details updated August 23, 2021

Rate this book
Choose a shelf for this book

Twilight of Kerberos :: Series

Series contains 11 total works.

Shadowmage N/A
The Clockwork King of Orl N/A
The Light of Heaven N/A
The Crucible of the Dragon God N/A
Night's Haunting N/A
The Call of Kerberos N/A
Engines of the Apocalypse N/A
The Trials of Trass Kathra N/A
The Shadowmage Trilogy: Twilight of Kerberos Omnibus N/A
Wrath of Kerberos N/A
The Thief of the Ancients: Twilight of Kerberos Omnibus 8.00   1