Radiance (Riley Bloom #1) - Alyson Noël N/A

A spin-off to The Immortals series.

Welcome to the Here & Now

Riley Bloom left her sister, Ever, in the world of the living and crossed the bridge into the afterlife — a place called Here, where time is always Now. Riley and her dog, Buttercup, have been reunited with her parents and are just settling into a nice, relaxing death when she's summoned before The Council. They let her in on a secret — the afterlife isn't just an eternity of leisure; Riley has to work. She's been assigned a job, Soul Catcher, and a teacher, Bodhi, a curious boy she can't quite figure out.

Riley, Bodhi, and Buttercup return to earth for her first assignment, a Radiant Boy who's been haunting a castle in England for centuries. Many Soul Catchers have tried to get him to cross the bridge and failed. But he's never met Riley...

Rate this book
Choose a shelf for this book

Release date August 26, 2010
Details updated September 3, 2022

Riley Bloom :: Series

Series contains 2 primary works and has 2 total works.

Main series The Immortals

Radiance (Riley Bloom #1) N/A
Shimmer (Riley Bloom #2) N/A