Monsters of Men

Patrick Ness
science fiction > dystopia, thriller, young adult
Monsters of Men (Chaos Walking #3) - Patrick Ness

Arthur C. Clarke Award nominee 2011.

'War', says the Mayor. 'At last'.

Three armies march on New Prentisstown, each one intent on destroying the others.

Todd and Viola are caught in the middle, with no chance of escape.

As the battles commence, how can they hope to stop the fighting? How can there be peace when they’re so hopelessly outnumbered? And if war makes monsters of men, what terrible choices await?

But then a third voice breaks into the battle, one bent on revenge...

The electrifying finale to the award-winning Chaos Walking trilogy.

Rate this book

Release date: May 2, 2010
Genres: science fictiondystopia, thriller, young adult
Tags: carnegie medal
Average rating: 8.00/10
Total ratings: 1
Updated: August 16, 2021

Chaos Walking :: Series

The Knife of Never Letting Go (Chaos Walking #1)
The Ask and the Answer (Chaos Walking #2)
Monsters of Men (Chaos Walking #3)