Endless Voyage - Marion Zimmer Bradley
This books is also known as Endless Universe. Marion Zimmer Bradley has created, for the Ace Specials, the moving story of the Explorers - cruelly isolated from the rest of humankind, forever lumbering between empty frontier planets. A metal ship is their only home, a crew their only family, their life... an endless voyage.
Rate this book

Release date: 1975
Genres: science fiction
Updated: September 07, 2010