Lunatics and Luck

by Marcus Sedgwick
Lunatics and Luck (The Raven Mysteries #3) - Marcus Sedgwick N/A

Join the wonderfully weird Otherhand family and their faithful guardian, Edgar the raven, and discover the dark secrets of Castle Otherhand. Solstice and Cudweed are appalled to find their father has appointed a new school master. But things get even worse when the grumpy, viciously mean teacher actually arrives. The Otherhand children are sure there's something more to him than meets the eye – the trouble is, who will believe them? No one it seems. Except, perhaps, Edgar.

Third in a brand new six book series of tales of mystery (with a touch of goth-froth) for 9 year olds from bestselling author, Marcus Sedgwick. With quirky black and white line illustrations from new talent, Pete Williamson.

Category: Fantasy Childrens

Rate this book
Choose a shelf for this book

Lunatics and Luck related topics

No topics yet related to this book.
Create a new topic (guest post allowed)

Release date March 2010
Details updated August 23, 2022

The Raven Mysteries :: Series

Series contains 6 primary works and has 6 total works.

Flood and Fang (The Raven Mysteries #1) N/A
Ghosts and Gadgets (The Raven Mysteries #2) N/A
Lunatics and Luck (The Raven Mysteries #3) N/A
Vampires and Volts (The Raven Mysteries #4) N/A
Magic and Mayhem (The Raven Mysteries #5) N/A
Diamonds and Doom (The Raven Mysteries #6) N/A