Pursuit (Star Wars: Boba Fett #6) - Elizabeth Hand N/A

Boba Fett is in danger. He's been captured by his enemies, his life nearly forfeit. His job for Jabba the Hutt is far from done. Things are looking grim... But Boba Fett didn't become the most famous bounty hunter in the galaxy through defeat. Now he must turn the tables and come out on top – to ensure his infamous future.

Rate this book
Choose a shelf for this book

Release date 2004
Details updated August 30, 2022

Star Wars: Boba Fett :: Series

Series contains 6 primary works and has 6 total works.

The Fight To Survive (Star Wars: Boba Fett #1) 2.00   1
Crossfire (Star Wars: Boba Fett #2) 2.00   1
Maze of Deception (Star Wars: Boba Fett #3) N/A
Hunted (Star Wars: Boba Fett #4) N/A
A New Threat (Star Wars: Boba Fett #5) N/A
Pursuit (Star Wars: Boba Fett #6) N/A