Groaning Shadows

Paul Finch
Groaning Shadows (Gray Matter Novellas #4) - Paul Finch


Brand new novellas of mystery, madness and supernatural torment. Travel with Paul Finch along four twisting trails, any one of which could lead to your worst nightmare. The decayed seaside town, where the actions of a depraved sex attacker only hint at the evil that has wakened. The Cornish island, where a deserted fishing village stands in memorial to a menace from the mists of time. The inner city slum, where a derelict church houses something unspeakable. The grotto in the wood, to which far more than gruesome memories are attached.

Rate this book

Release date: 2009
Genres: horror
Updated: August 19, 2021