After Shocks - Paul Finch

British Fantasy Award winner 2002.


  • Introduction
  • The Knock at the Cellar Door
  • The After Shock
  • Devils of Lakeland
  • The Magic Lantern Show
  • The Wolfman's House
  • Eleanor's Garden
  • A Night on Dragon Roc
  • February
  • Teresa's Torment
  • To the Castle
  • The Altar
  • August
  • The Hotel on the Borderland
  • The Punch and Judy Man
  • September
  • The Dandy Dogs
  • Enemy Ours
  • The Fimbulwinter
Rate this book

Release date: 2001
Genres: horror, short stories
Tags: british fantasy award
Updated: August 27, 2021
Other books by Paul Finch
The Shadows Beneath
Cape Wrath
The Extremist and Other Tales of Conflict
Ghost Realm
Groaning Shadows (Gray Matter Novellas #4)
Hunter's Moon (Doctor Who: The New Series #43)
Dark North
The Best of Tomes of the Dead: Volume III: The Secret Zombie History of the World (The Best of Tomes of the Dead #3)