Wanderlust (Dragonlance: The Meetings Sextet #2) - Mary Kirchoff, Steve Winter 5.50   2

Stop, Thief!

One spring day Tasslehoff Burrfoot comes to Solace, accidentally pockets a copper bracelet, and (forcibly) makes the acquaintance of Tanis Half-Elven and Flint Fireforge.

A simple tale. Except that the fate of the entire race of Dargonesti sea elves hangs in the balance.

How does this piece of kender-coveted jewelry lead the companions and a sea elf princess to ally with the phaethons, creatures with wings of flame?

The answer lies with a mysterious mage, a broker of souls, who knows the bracelet's secret and has a hideous plan to rule the Black Robes.

Wanderlust is the second exciting installment in the Dragonlance saga Meetings Sextet by Steve Winter and Mary Kirchoff, author of Kendermore and Flint, the King.

Rate this book
Choose a shelf for this book

Release date 1991
Details updated August 25, 2022

Dragonlance: The Meetings Sextet :: Series

Series contains 6 primary works and has 6 total works.

Main series Dragonlance

Kindred Spirits (Dragonlance: The Meetings Sextet #1) 6.50   2
Wanderlust (Dragonlance: The Meetings Sextet #2) 5.50   2
Dark Heart (Dragonlance: The Meetings Sextet #3) 6.50   2
The Oath and the Measure (Dragonlance: The Meetings Sextet #4) 5.00   2
Steel and Stone (Dragonlance: The Meetings Sextet #5) 8.00   1
The Companions (Dragonlance: The Meetings Sextet #6) 8.00   1

Community Reviews & Rates

Jason Bishop
Jason Bishop
160 ratings
0 reviews
1 posts
March 26, 2021
Gave 9 / 10 rating to this book
862 ratings
0 reviews
13 posts
May 8, 2010
Gave 2 / 10 rating to this book