The Companions

by Tina Daniell
Release date: 1993
Type: speculative fiction
Genres: fantasy
Tags: dragonlance, dungeons & dragons

Lost at Sea

Caramon, Sturm, and Tasslehoff, on an innocent ship's errand, are blown thousands of miles off course by a magic windstorm and transported to the eastern Bloodsea. Caramon and Sturm are left for dead while Tasslehoff mysteriously turns against his friends...

Back in Solace, Raistlin convinces Flint Fireforge and Tanis Half-Elven that they must make a perilous journey to Mithas, the kingdom of the minotaurs. Their task: not only to rescue their friends, but also to defeat the elusive Nightmaster.

The Companions brings the cast of the Dragonlance series together for their first adventure. Author Tina Daniell wrote the best-seller Dark Heart.

updated 2017-01-17

Other books you might like

The Sellsword (Dragonlance: Tracy Hickman Presents the Anvil of Time, #1)Tempest's Vow (Dragonlance: Elements, #3)Vinas Solamnus (Dragonlance: Lost Legends, #1)The Wayward Wizard (Dragonlance: Suncatcher Trilogy, #1)Blades of the Tiger (Dragonlance: The Taladas Chronicles, #1)
Online 41 visitors
Newest member: Zariyah Ousley
Total members: 5902