The Price of Victory

by Robert Asprin, Lynn Abbey
Release date: 1989
Type: speculative fiction
Genres: fantasy, anthology

An omnibus edition. Edited by Robert Lynn Asprin and Lynn Abbey.

  • Aftermath
  • Uneasy Alliances
  • Stealers' Sky

THE PRICE OF VICTORY is the fourth Omnibus in the "THIEVES WORLD" series. It brings together outstanding Thieves' World stories from some of the most acclaimed writers in SF TODAY.

Among them C.J. Cherryh, Robin Wayne Bailey, Janet Morris, Andrew J. Offutt, Robert Lynn Asprin and Lynn Abbey. The Price of Victory draws the Thieves World saga to an immensely satisfying conclusion.

updated 2017-01-18

Other books you might like

The Son of Neptune (The Heroes of Olympus, #2)Beauty and the Beast: Lost in a BookClockwork Angel (The Infernal Devices, #1)The Slow Regard of Silent ThingsThe City of Woven Streets
Online 31 visitors
Newest member: Kaptan Namık Kemal Ataklı
Total members: 5798