Twilight's Dawn (Black Jewels (extended series), #6)
Avg rating 1.00
1.00 stars
Give rating

Ratings (1)

Twilight's Dawn

by Anne Bishop
Release date: February 24, 2011
Type: speculative fiction
Genres: fantasyhigh fantasy, romance, short stories

New York Times bestselling author Anne Bishop’s “darkly fascinating” Black Jewel novels have enthralled readers and critics alike with their mixture of fantasy, intrigue, and romance.  Now in Twilight’s Dawn, Bishop returns to the Blood realm with four all-new captivating novellas.

Winsol Gifts

Daemon, the Black Jeweled Warlord Prince of Dhemlan, is settling into his first year of married life with his Witch Queen Jaenelle. But as the thirteen-day celebration of Winsol draws near, Daemon finds himself being pulled in too many directions as he plays host to his formidable family…

Shades of Honor

Still recovering from the ordeal that left her wounded and angry, Surreal returns to Ebon Rih on the orders of Prince Lucivar. And when her former lover Falonar ruthlessly challenges the rule of her family, Surreal may finally succumb to the darkness burning inside her…


When someone lays a vicious trap for Queen Sylvia and her sons, the fallout completely disrupts the lives of the ruling family of Dhemlan. Now, they have to uncover the identity of the warlord known only as No Face, before he returns to finish what he started…

The High Lord’s Daughter

After losing the two most important people in his life, Daemon has assumed his father Saetan’s role as High Lord of Hell and built a wall around his heart. But when he inadvertently forges a new connection, will it be enough to break him free from his loveless life?

updated 2016-11-01

Other books you might like

Oria's Enchantment (Sorcerous Moons, #5)Star Mage (The Enslaved Chronicles, #3)Radiance (Wraith Kings, #1)Shadowborn (Born Prophecy, #3)Lonen's War (Sorcerous Moons, #1)
Online 40 visitors
Newest member: Skyler Choe
Total members: 6165