Unborn Tomorrow

Edmund Cooper
science fiction, short stories
Unborn Tomorrow - Edmund Cooper


  • Introduction
  • When the Saucers Came
  • The Life and Death of Plunky Goo
  • The Enlightened Ones
  • The Butterflies
  • The Lizard of Woz
  • M81: Ursa Major (aka The End of the Journey)
  • Second Chance
  • Intruders (aka Intruders on the Moon)
  • The Menhir
Rate this book

Release date: 1971
Genres: science fiction, short stories
Updated: September 02, 2021
Other books by Edmund Cooper
Deadly Image
Tomorrow's Gift
Seed of Light
Voices in the Dark
Wish Goes to Slumber Land
Tomorrow Came
All Fools' Day
A Far Sunset
Five to Twelve
Sea-Horse in the Sky
News from Elsewhere
The Last Continent
The Square Root of Tomorrow
Son of Kronk
Double Phoenix
The Overman Culture
Who Needs Men?
The Cloud Walker
The Tenth Planet
The Slaves of Heaven
Prisoner of Fire
Merry Christmas, Ms Minerva!
Jupiter Laughs and Other Stories
World of Difference