by Lynn Kurland
Release date: January 1, 2011
Type: speculative fiction
Genres: fantasyhigh fantasy, romance

The New York Times bestselling author returns to the Nine Kingdoms for another spellbinding story of magical romance.

Ruith had long managed to ignore the magic in his veins, until aiding Sarah with her ill-fated quest forced him into places where his heritage was impossible to deny. Faced with an ever-increasing number of enemies who covet his power, Ruith must accept his birthright and gather his father’s spells together so he can destroy them — or turn away and allow his father’s evil to overcome the Nine Kingdoms.

Now, Ruith and Sarah must rely on each other more than ever — for everything they value is at risk: the Nine Kingdoms, their lives... and their hearts.

updated 2016-11-01

Other books you might like

A Touch of Stone and Snow (A Gathering of Dragons, #2)Jeweled Fire (Elemental Blessings, #3)Knife ChildrenMage Slave (The Enslaved Chronicles, #1)Dreamer's Daughter (Nine Kingdoms, #9)
Online 39 visitors
Newest member: Steffi
Total members: 6058