Heaven's Spite (The Jill Kismet Series #5) - Lilith Saintcrow N/A

When a new hellbreed comes calling, playing nice isn't an option. Jill Kismet has no choice but to seek treacherous allies – Perry, the devil she knows, and Melisande Belisa, the cunning Sorrows temptress whose true loyalties are unknown.

Kismet knows Perry and Belisa are likely playing for the same thing – her soul. It's just too bad, because she expects to beat them at their own game. Except their game is vengeance.

Nobody plays vengeance like Kismet. But if the revenge she seeks damns her, her enemies might get her soul after all...

Rate this book
Choose a shelf for this book

Release date October 19, 2010
Details updated September 5, 2022

The Jill Kismet Series :: Series

Series contains 6 primary works and has 6 total works.

Night Shift (The Jill Kismet Series #1) 9.00   1
Hunter's Prayer (The Jill Kismet Series #2) N/A
Redemption Alley (The Jill Kismet Series #3) N/A
Flesh Circus (The Jill Kismet Series #4) N/A
Heaven's Spite (The Jill Kismet Series #5) N/A
Angel Town (The Jill Kismet Series #6) N/A