Orc's Opal (Kelvin of Rud #4) by Piers Anthony, Robert E. Margroff 8.00   1
The prophecy of Mouvar is running its course in the many frames of reality inhabited by Kelvin Knight Hackleberry and his family. However, not all of his enemies are dead. The evil witch Zady seeks vengeance for the deaths of Zoanna and Rufurt, and has vowed to kill Kelvin's children.

Category: Fantasy

Rate this book
Choose a shelf for this book

Orc's Opal related topics

No topics yet related to this book.
New Topic / Report Missing Details (guest post allowed)

Release date 1990
Details updated September 7, 2010

Kelvin of Rud

Series contains 5 primary works and has 5 total works.

Dragon's Gold (Kelvin of Rud #1) 8.00   1
Serpent's Silver (Kelvin of Rud #2) 8.00   1
Chimaera's Copper (Kelvin of Rud #3) 7.50   2
Orc's Opal (Kelvin of Rud #4) 8.00   1
Mouvar's Magic (Kelvin of Rud #5) 7.50   2