Critical Mass

Frederik Pohl, C. M. Kornbluth
science fiction, short stories
Critical Mass - Frederik Pohl, C. M. Kornbluth

A collection of stories.


  • The Quaker Cannon (1961)
  • Mute Inglorious Tam (1974)
  • The World of Myrion Flowers (1961)
  • The Gift of Garigolli (1974)
  • A Gentle Dying (1961)
  • A Hint of Henbane (1961)
  • The Meeting (1972)
  • The Engineer (1956)
  • Nightmare with Zeppelins (1958)
  • Critical Mass (1962)
Rate this book

Release date: 1977
Genres: science fiction, short stories
Updated: August 17, 2021
Other books by C. M. Kornbluth
The Space Merchants7.24
The Syndic
The Explorers
Search the Sky
Christmas Eve
The Mindworm and Other Stories
A Mile Beyond the Moon
The Marching Morons
The Wonder Effect
Best Science Fiction Stories of C.M. Kornbluth
The Best of C.M. Kornbluth
Before the Universe
Venus, Inc.
Our Best: The Best of Frederik Pohl and C. M. Kornbluth
His Share of Glory: The Complete Short Science Fiction of C.M. Kornbluth
Spaced Out: Three Novels of Tomorrow