Dreams with Sharp Teeth

by Harlan Ellison
Dreams with Sharp Teeth - Harlan Ellison N/A
An omnibus edition of I Have No Mouth, and I Must Scream, Deathbird Stories and Shatterday with two previously uncollected stories, As Another Sees Us and A Friend to Man, and an essay detailing the origins of I Have No Mouth, and I Must Scream.

Rate this book
Choose a shelf for this book

Dreams with Sharp Teeth related topics

No topics yet related to this book.
Create a new topic (guest post allowed)

Release date 1989
Details updated August 29, 2022
Other books by Harlan Ellison
Can & Can'tankerous N/A
The Top of the Volcano: The Award-Winning Stories of Harlan Ellison N/A
Troublemakers N/A
The Essential Ellison: A 50-Year Retrospective N/A
Slippage: Previously Uncollected, Precariously Poised Stories N/A
Edgeworks 4 N/A
Edgeworks 3 N/A