Waking Nightmares

by Christopher Golden
Release date: March 24, 2011
Type: speculative fiction
Genres: fantasyurban fantasy, horror

The Bram Stoker Award-winning author continues his “startingly original” series.

Peter Octavian, once a vampire, now a powerful mage, has been living a quiet life in San Francisco. But when the barriers that used to prevent demons and monsters from entering the world have fallen, Octavian is compelled to do what he can to hold back the darkness.

updated 2017-01-01

Other books you might like

The Crimson Corset (The Vampires of Crimson Cove, #1)King of Hell (The Shadow Saga, #7)City of Ghosts (Cassidy Blake, #1)Black Tide (Matt Rowley, #2)The Silver Dagger (The Vampires of Crimson Cove, #2)
Online 35 visitors
Newest member: Hymie Opondo
Total members: 5708