Shadow Blizzard (The Chronicles of Siala, #3)
Avg rating 4.00
4.00 stars
Give rating

Ratings (1)

Shadow Blizzard

by Alexey Pehov
Release date: April 5, 2012
Type: speculative fiction
Genres: fantasyhigh fantasy
Tags: translation

Timeless epic fantasy from the bestselling Russian master

Shadow Blizzard is the third book by the international bestselling fantasy author Alexey Pehov. Like Shadow Prowler and Shadow Chaser, Shadow Blizzard is epic fantasy at its best; this is the third book in a trilogy that follows Shadow Harold, Siala's master thief, on his quest for the magic Horn that will restore peace to his world.

After the loss of friends and comrades, after betrayal and battle, after capture by fearsome orcs, Harold finally reaches the dreaded Hrad Spein. But before he can complete his quest by stealing the magic horn, he will have to brave the most fearsome obstacles yet – obstacles that have destroyed everyone before him... and Harold must do so alone.

Alexey Pehov has proven himself as the fastest-growing young fantasy writer in Russia. The Chronicles of Siala achieved the Russian fantasy community’s highest professional honor, the Silver Kaduzei. Today, the books are the most popular fantasy series in Russia: over a million copies have been sold, and role-playing games and computer games based on the books are currently in development. Pehov has also become a bestselling author in Germany and England.

updated 2018-05-22

Other books you might like

Forge of Darkness (The Kharkanas Trilogy, #1)Cursed Children of NaorEvil Children of NaorThe Emperor's SoulMalice (The Faithful and the Fallen, #1)
Online 34 visitors
Newest member: Zoey Leanne Clark
Total members: 6465