Dwarfs - Gav Thorpe, Nick Kyme

The dwarfs are a stoic and long-lived race. Their unbending will and pride serve them as fearsome warriors on the battlefield and the greatest craftsmen across the Old World. But cross them at your peril, as a dwarf grudge is never forgotten, a quest for revenge handed down from generation to generation until the debt is settled in blood...

In this action-packed omnibus, the bravery and resilience of the dwarfs is brought to life as they wage war against the twisted powers of Chaos, vile skaven ratmen, brutal greenskins and their oldest adversaries, the mysterious and powerful elves. From the ancient dwarf holds to the killing fields of the Empire, war will be waged in the name of Grungni, Grimnir and Valaya, and no foe shall forget the day they met these unbreakable warriors in battle. Contains the novels Grudgebearer, Oathbreaker and Honourkeeper.

Rate this book

Release date: June 1, 2011
Genres: fantasy, collection
Tags: warhammer
Average rating: 7.00/10
Total ratings: 1
Updated: June 01, 2011

Warhammer: Dwarfs :: Series

Belongs to the series Warhammer

Grudge Bearer (Warhammer: Dwarfs #1)
Oathbreaker (Warhammer: Dwarfs #2)
Honourkeeper (Warhammer: Dwarfs #3)