Lords of Valour - Marc Gascoigne, Christian Dunn

Edited by Marc Gascoigne and Christian Dunn.

Anthology of fantasy stories set in Games Workshop's Warhammer universe.


  • Faith by Robert Earl
  • A Choice of Hatreds by C. L. Werner
  • Tybalt's Quest by Gav Thorpe
  • Who Mourns a Necromancer? by Brian Stableford and Craig A. Mackintosh (as by Brian Craig)
  • Son and Heir by Ian Winterton
  • The Judas Goat by Robert Earl
  • The Sound Which Wakes You by Ben Chessell
  • Portrait of My Undying Lady by Gordon Rennie
  • The Plague Pit by Jonathan Green
  • Ancestral Honour by Gav Thorpe
  • A Gentleman's War by Neil Rutledge
  • The Ultimate Ritual by Neil Jones and William King
Rate this book

Release date: 2001
Genres: fantasy, anthology
Tags: warhammer
Updated: August 21, 2021

Warhammer (anthologies) :: Series

Belongs to the series Warhammer

Wolf Riders
Ignorant Armies
Red Thirst
Realm of Chaos
Lords of Valour
Way of the Dead
Swords of the Empire
The Cold Hand of Betrayal
Tales of the Old World
Death & Dishonour