Way of the Dead - Marc Gascoigne, Christian Dunn

Edited by Marc Gascoigne and Christian Dunn.

Anthology of fantasy stories set in Games Workshop's Warhammer universe.


  • Glow by Si Spurrier
  • Head Hunting by Robin D. Laws
  • The Small Ones by C. L. Werner
  • Three Knights by Graham McNeill
  • The Road to Damnation by Brian Stableford and Craig A. Mackintosh (as by Brian Craig)
  • Mark of the Beast by Jonathan Green
  • Jahama's Lesson by Matt Farrer
  • A Good Thief by Simon Jowett
  • What Price Vengeance? by C. L. Werner
Rate this book

Release date: 2003
Genres: fantasy, anthology
Tags: warhammer
Average rating: 7.00/10
Total ratings: 1
Updated: August 18, 2021

Warhammer (anthologies) :: Series

Belongs to the series Warhammer

Wolf Riders
Ignorant Armies
Red Thirst
Realm of Chaos
Lords of Valour
Way of the Dead
Swords of the Empire
The Cold Hand of Betrayal
Tales of the Old World
Death & Dishonour