Tortall and Other Lands: A Collection of Tales

by Tamora Pierce
Release date: February 18, 2011
Type: speculative fiction
Genres: fantasyhigh fantasy, short stories, young adult

Collected here for the first time are all of the tales from the land of Tortall, featuring both previously unknown characters as well as old friends. Filling some gaps of time and interest, these stories, some of which have been published before, will lead Tammy's fans, and new readers into one of the most intricately constructed worlds of modern fantasy.


  • Elder Brother
  • Huntress
  • Time of Proving
(updated 2016-11-01)

Other books you might like

The Shadow's Curse (The Knots Sequence, #2)Kingsbane (The Empirium Trilogy, #2)Dividing Eden (Dividing Eden, #1)Eden Conquered (Dividing Eden, #2)The Wizard's Heir
Online 44 visitors
Newest member: Patrick Beagan
Total members: 5201